A New Home

Hello Beautiful People!

When I set out on the crtvty project two years ago, I didn’t know where it would actually lead. I had hoped to  build a forum to explore interesting issues related to creativity and innovation, to document interesting findings from the academic world, and to share how I tried to scuttle my own wedding by providing the guests with catapults.

This blog has given all that and more, and is finally (after a few sad months of neglect) moving to a new home! My new blog at douglashannah.com/blog explores a lot of the same issues, and I hope to build it into the same exciting place that crtvty has been.

You can stay up to date by signing up for email updates at the new blog (using the “Subscribe” feature), adding this link to your favorite RSS reader, or following me on Twitter (@dphannah). Thanks for all your comments and inspiration. It’s been, and continues to be, a really fun adventure!

-Doug

Leave a Reply

